College Governance

St Mary’s College Council

The St Mary’s College Council Inc. meets four times per year.
Current membership is:

Bishop Martin Ashe (Chair)
Archbishop Peter A. Comensoli
Bishop Paul Bird CSsR
Bishop Gregory Bennet
Bishop Shane Mackinlay
Dr John Daffy
Professor Karen Day AM
Mrs Kathleen Flanagan
Dr Guglielmo Gottoli
Mr Liam Houlihan
Mr Patrick Houlihan
Mrs Jo Hynes
Sr Anne Kelly ibvm
Dr Bronwyn Lowe
Dr Darcy McCormack
Mrs Maria Myers AC
Mr Lachlan Oliver
Mr Chris O’Grady KC
Mrs Janet O’Meara

St Mary’s College Student Club Inc.

The SMCSC has its own constitution and elected office holders.